Zentrale Bochum

Anschrift

emcot group GmbH
Vienhovenweg 2a
D-44867 Bochum

Kontakt

Telefon: 0234 5286110
Telefax: 0234 52861160

E-Mail: info@emcot.de
Internet: www.emcot.de

Betriebsstätte Gronau

Anschrift

Einstein-Ring 11
D-48599 Gronau

Mike Nagierski
Mike Nagierski

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: mike.nagierski@emcot.de

Simon Born
Simon Born

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: simon.born@emcot.de

León Terzano
León Terzano

Internationaler Vertrieb

E-Mail: leon.terzano@emcot.de

Johannes Stöher
Johannes Ströher

Supervisor RLT-Technik

E-Mail: johannes.stroeher@emcot.de

Martin Tusch
Martin Tusch

Leiter Projektierung, Einkauf u. Montage

E-Mail: martin.tusch@emcot.de

Gökhan Akin
Gökhan Akin

Projektierung

E-Mail: goekhan.akin@emcot.de

Maik Hoppen
Maik Hoppen

Projektierung

E-Mail: maik.hoppen@emcot.de

Olaf Taube
Olaf Taube

Projektierung

E-Mail: olaf.taube@emcot.de

Bernd Weiand
Bernd Weiand

Projektierung

E-Mail: bernd.weiand@emcot.de

Christoph Märlender
Christoph Märlender

Leiter Service

E-Mail: christoph.maerlender@emcot.de

Thomas Panfil
Thomas Panfil

Leiter Service

E-Mail: thomas.panfil@emcot.de

Oliver Benz
Oliver Benz

Fernüberwachung und Energiemanagement

E-Mail: oliver.benz@emcot.de

Fatma Badur
Fatma Badur

Service-Disponentin

E-Mail: fatma.badur@emcot.de