Zentrale Bochum

Anschrift

emcot group GmbH
Vienhovenweg 2a
D-44867 Bochum

Kontakt

Telefon: 0234 5286110
Telefax: 0234 52861160

E-Mail: info@emcot.de
Internet: www.emcot.de

Betriebsstätte Gronau

Anschrift

Einstein-Ring 11
D-48599 Gronau

nagierski_mike
Mike Nagierski

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: mike.nagierski@emcot.de

born_simon
Simon Born

Prokurist

E-Mail: simon.born@emcot.de

terzano_leon
León Terzano

Internationaler Vertrieb

E-Mail: leon.terzano@emcot.de

stroeher_johannes
Johannes Ströher

Supervisor RLT-Technik

E-Mail: johannes.stroeher@emcot.de

odendahl_gerd
Gerd Odendahl

Key-Account-Manager

E-Mail: gerd.odendahl@emcot.de

weiand_bernd
Bernd Weiand

Leiter Projektierung

E-Mail: bernd.weiand@emcot.de

taube_olaf
Olaf Taube

Projektierung

E-Mail: olaf.taube@emcot.de

hoppen_maik
Maik Hoppen

Projektierung

E-Mail: maik.hoppen@emcot.de

tusch_martin
Martin Tusch

Leiter Einkauf

E-Mail: martin.tusch@emcot.de

fitzner_nico
Nico Fitzner

Leiter Service

E-Mail: nico.fitzner@emcot.de

schmidt_christian
Christian Schmidt

Leiter Service

E-Mail: christian.schmidt@emcot.de

maerlender_ christoph
Christoph Märlender

Supervisor Service

E-Mail: christoph.maerlender@emcot.de

krueger_sarah
Sarah Krüger

Service-Disponentin

E-Mail: sarah.krueger@emcot.de