Zentrale Bochum

Anschrift

emcot group GmbH
Vienhovenweg 2a
D-44867 Bochum

Kontakt

Telefon: 0234 5286110
Telefax: 0234 52861160

E-Mail: info@emcot.de
Internet: www.emcot.de

Niederlassung Nord

Anschrift

emcot group GmbH
Mühlenweg 5
D-23769 Fehmarn

Kontakt

Telefon: 04372 8059824
Telefax: 04372 8059831

kleine_sebastian
Sebastian Kleine

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: sebastian.kleine@emcot.de

nagierski_mike
Mike Nagierski

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: mike.nagierski@emcot.de

born_simon
Simon Born

Prokurist

E-Mail: simon.born@emcot.de

terzano_leon
León Terzano

Internationaler Vertrieb

E-Mail: leon.terzano@emcot.de

odendahl_gerd
Gerd Odendahl

Key-Account-Manager

E-Mail: gerd.odendahl@emcot.de

weiand_bernd
Bernd Weiand

Leiter Projektierung

E-Mail: bernd.weiand@emcot.de

taube_olaf
Olaf Taube

Projektierung

E-Mail: olaf.taube@emcot.de

tusch_martin
Martin Tusch

Leiter Einkauf

E-Mail: martin.tusch@emcot.de

freitag_stefan
Stefan Freitag

Leiter Montage u. Betriebsstättenl. NL Nord

E-Mail: stefan.freitag@emcot.de

seiffert_timo
Timo Seiffert

Montage Supervisor

E-Mail: timo.seiffert@emcot.de

muth_steffen
Steffen Muth

Montage Supervisor

E-Mail: steffen.muth@emcot.de

fitzner_nico
Nico Fitzner

Leiter Service

E-Mail: nico.fitzner@emcot.de

schmidt_christian
Christian Schmidt

Leiter Service

E-Mail: christian.schmidt@emcot.de

krueger_sarah
Sarah Krüger

Service-Disponentin

E-Mail: sarah.krueger@emcot.de

kleine_katharina
Katharina Kleine

Service-Disponentin-Nord

E-Mail: katharina.kleine@emcot.de

fuellgraf_katrin
Katrin Füllgraf

Service-Disponentin-Nord

E-Mail: katrin.fuellgraf@emcot.de